Admin
Teacher Contact

Front Office

Ann Hanna  Kerri LeSieur
Principal Assistant Principal
hannan@portlandschools.org  lesiek@portlandschools.org

 

Tamara Sloan Andrea Manuel         
Administrative Secretary  Secretary
sloant@portlandschools.org  manuea@portlandschools.org

Lynn Pelletier
Nurse
  pellely@portlandschools.org



Social Workers / SEL Coach


Sarah Beam Karen Hunter
Social Worker Social Worker
beams@portlandschools.org  huntek@portlandschools.org


Jenna Goldstein-Walsh
Social Emotion Learning Coach
  goldsj@portlandschools.org 



Cafeteria

JoAnn Sparks
sparkjo@portlandschools.org



Teaching Staff

 

Pre-K

 

Christine Wirth Jennifer Seed
wirthc@portlandschools.org  seedje@portlandschools.org

 

Kindergarten

 

Jessica Kalloch Nancy Burke
kalloj@portlandschools.org  burken@portlandschools.org

 

Jillian Nealey Amanda Boyd
nealej@portlandschools.org  boyda@portlandschools.org

 

Grade 1

 

Morgan Miller Laura Pons
millem@portlandschools.org  ponsla@portlandschools.org

 

Chelsea Haffenreffer Laura Nichols
haffec@portlandschools.org  nichola@portlandschools.org

 

Grade 2

 

Sara Sissel Ginger Lyons
sisses@ortlandschools.org  lyonsg@portlandschools.org

 

Allison Richards Taryn Southard
richaal@portlandschools.org  southt@portlandschools.org

 

Grade 3

 

Meghan Rivis  Caitlin Malloy-Harrigan 
rivism@portlandschools.org  harric@portlandschools.org                             


Katie Cestaro
  cestak@portlandschools.org

 

Grade 4

 

Susan Powers Heather (Lyle) Ouellet
powers@portlandschools.org  lylehe@portlandschools.org


Nicole Casasa-Blouin Cindy Soule
blouik@portlandschools.org  soulec@portlandschools.org

 

Grade 5

 

Celeste Biron-Libby Jessica Ellis
bironc@portlandschools.org  ellisj@portlandschools.org

 

Judith Harris
  harrij@portlandschools.org



Specialists

 

Bill Roak Chad Hart
Physical Education Art
roakb@portlandschools.org  hartch@portlandschools.org

 

Jason Ward                                                        
Music
  wardj@portlandschools.org

 

Kim Elliott Maureen Lovejoy
Data/Literacy Specialist Literacy
elliok@portlandschools.org  lovejm@portlandschools.org

 

Jennifer Rogers
Literacy
  rogerj@portlandschools.org 


Nancy Sirois Alexandra Lawrence
Math Coach/Interventionist Math Coach/Interventionist
siroin@portlandshcools.org  lawrea@portlandschools.org

 

Shana Genre                                                              
Librarian                                                                            
  genres@portlandschools.org



ELL

 

Stacey O’Donoghue-Yavarone                                           Brenda Murphy
yavars@portlandschools.org                                     murphb@portlandschools.org

Kristen Reburn                                                                   Jill Hyland
reburk@portlandschools.org                                     hylanj@portlandschools.org



Special Education   

 

Kathleen Fisher                                                                    Cynthia Johnson
fishek@portlandschools.org                                         johnsc@portlandschools.org

 

Stephanie Morris
  morris@portlandschools.org



Support Staff

 

Susan Doane Sadiyo Ali
Library Ed Tech Ed Tech
doanesu@portlandschools.org alis@portlandschools.org


Sandy Capriola Rob Haley-Babson
Ed Tech Ed Tech
capris@portlandschools.org babsor@portlandschools.org